## CORPORATION OF THE TOWNSHIP OF WHITEWATER REGION BY-LAW # 14-06-725

BEING a by-law to appoint certain officials for year 2014. It is hereby enacted that the following municipal officials have been appointed for the year 2014.

## Signing Officers

General and Water Accounts: Christine FitzSimons or Marsha Hawthorne And one of the following: Jim Labow or Joseph Trimm

Cobden Recreation Account: Any two of the following Christine FitzSimons or Marsha Hawthorne or Joseph Trimm

Auditors

MacKillican & Associates - Renfrew

Solicitors

Huckabone, Shaw, O'Brien - Pembroke

All By-Laws or parts of By-Laws previously passed that are inconsistent with the provisions of By-Law 14-06-725 are repealed.

This By-Law shall be deemed to take effect on June 28th, 2014.

PASSED this 25th Day of June, 2014

Jim Labow, MAYOR

Christine FitzSimons, CAO/CLERK